Penny Dreadful Season 3 Officially Renewed

Showtime has officially announced that Penny Dreadful will be returning for a third season, set to debut in 2016. The series – which stars Eva Green, Josh Hartnett and Timothy Dalton, among others – will begin shooting its next nine episodes in Wicklow and Dublin, later this year.To date Penny Dreadful has featured the work of the following Stunt Guild Ireland members :

Aoife Byrne -Performer / Double
Brendan Condren – Performer / Rigging
Caroline Simmonet – Performer / Double
Conor Hegarty – Performer / Double / Pre Vis Filming + Editing
Darron Costello – Performer
Eimear O’Grady – Double Eva Greene / Performer
Gee Nagys – Rigging
Marc Redmond – Performer
Martin White – Performer / Double
Norman Kelly – Performer
Paul Thompson – Performer / Double
Peter Dillon – Double  / Performer
Phil Lonergan – Performer